Long May You Run Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 23:25:13 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Oct 12, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-12-2017.html <p>7.1 am miles</p> Thu, 12 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 11, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-11-2017.html <p>7.1 am</p> <p>10.1 pm</p> Wed, 11 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 10, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-10-2017.html <p>7.1 am</p> <p>7.1 pm</p> Tue, 10 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 09, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-09-2017.html <p>7.1 am</p> <p>10.1 pm</p> Mon, 09 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 07, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-07-2017.html <p>17 in my AG.</p> <p>I was actually in the lead at the halfway point, the end of the uphill.</p> Sat, 07 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 05, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-05-2017.html <p>7.1 am miles</p> Thu, 05 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 04, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-04-2017.html <p>7.35 am</p> <p>4.65 pm</p> Wed, 04 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 03, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-03-2017.html <p>7.1 am</p> <p>7.1 pm</p> Tue, 03 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 02, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-02-2017.html <p>7.1 am miles</p> <p>10.1 pm miles</p> Mon, 02 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 29, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-29-2017.html <p>7.1 am miles</p> Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 28, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-28-2017.html <p>7.1 am</p> <p>10.1 pm</p> Thu, 28 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 27, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-27-2017.html <p>7.1 am miles</p> <p>10.1 pm miles</p> <p>slow and hard.&nbsp; very tired</p> Wed, 27 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 26, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-26-2017.html <p>7.1 am miles</p> <p>10.1 pm miles</p> Tue, 26 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 25, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-25-2017.html <p>7.1 am miles</p> <p>10.1 pm miles</p> Mon, 25 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 22, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-22-2017.html Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 21, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-21-2017.html <p>7.35 am miles</p> <p>10.1 pm miles</p> Thu, 21 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 20, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-20-2017.html <p>7.1 am miles</p> <p>10.1 pm miles</p> Wed, 20 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 19, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-19-2017.html <p>7.1 am</p> <p>7.1 pm</p> Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 18, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-18-2017.html <p>green</p> <p>7.35 am miles</p> <p>10.1 pm miles</p> Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 15, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-15-2017.html Fri, 15 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 14, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2017.html <p>7.1 am miles</p> <p>10.1 pm miles&nbsp; very tired, I think my lunch was too small.</p> Thu, 14 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 13, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-13-2017.html <p>orange</p> <p>7.1 am miles</p> <p>7.1</p> Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 12, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-12-2017.html <p>7.1 am miles</p> <p>4.65 pm miles</p> Tue, 12 Sep 2017 06:00:00