Long May You Run Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:13:27 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-19-2018.html <p>6 miles track&nbsp; 9.11 ave</p> Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-18-2018.html <p>track 9.40 pace</p> Tue, 18 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 17, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-17-2018.html <p>track 8.54 ave</p> Mon, 17 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 11, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-11-2018.html <p>9.19 ave track</p> Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 10, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-10-2018.html <p>4.85 afternoon run</p> <p>14.74 morning run</p> Mon, 10 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 08, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-08-2018.html <p>out and back from home, new stem, lower</p> Sat, 08 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 06, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-06-2018.html <p>track pace 9.21</p> Thu, 06 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 05, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-05-2018.html <p>track 9.21 pace</p> Wed, 05 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 04, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-04-2018.html <p>6 miles track 9.24 ave</p> Tue, 04 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 03, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-03-2018.html <p>up and down city creek 9:16 pace overall&nbsp; 2:02:21</p> Mon, 03 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 01, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-01-2018.html <p>liberty park, 1.22.56&nbsp; 8.04&nbsp; 8.11&nbsp; 7.55&nbsp; 7.57&nbsp; 8.04&nbsp; 7.53&nbsp; 7.55&nbsp; 7.54&nbsp; 7.52&nbsp; 7.51</p> Sat, 01 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-29-2018.html <p>6 miles track 9.22 ave</p> Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 28, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-28-2018.html <p>6 miles track 8.28 ave</p> Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Aug 26, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-26-2018.html <p>10miles out and bk from homu 9.37 ave</p> <p>going to lose toenail, tight shoe</p> Sun, 26 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 23, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-23-2018.html <p>6 miles track 9.00 ave</p> Thu, 23 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-22-2018.html <p>6 miles at liberty park</p> Wed, 22 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 21, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-21-2018.html <p>Liberty Park 8.57 ave</p> Tue, 21 Aug 2018 06:00:00