Long May You Run Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:02:18 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-14-2018.html <p>14.74 am&nbsp; 8:44 ave pace</p> <p>.47 pm to trax</p> <p>4.89 pm trax to home</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 08, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-08-2018.html <p>14.71 am miles 8:57 pace</p> <p>.50 to trax</p> <p>4.79&nbsp; from trax to home</p> Thu, 08 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 06, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-06-2018.html <p>14.71 am miles 9:05</p> <p>.50 to trax</p> <p>4.79&nbsp; from trax to home</p> Tue, 06 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 05, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-05-2018.html <p>14.71 am miles 9:03</p> <p>.50 to trax</p> <p>4.79&nbsp; from trax to home</p> Mon, 05 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 01, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-01-2018.html <p>14.71 am&nbsp; 9:41 pace very tired but still felt okay</p> <p>.46 pm to trax</p> <p>4.9 pm from trax to home</p> Thu, 01 Nov 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 31, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-31-2018.html <p>14.71 am 9:05</p> <p>.46 pm</p> <p>4.88 pm</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Wed, 31 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 30, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-30-2018.html <p>8:53 pace</p> Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 29, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-29-2018.html <p>run home</p> Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 25, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-25-2018.html <p>14.7 am run&nbsp; 9:00 pace</p> <p>.54 pm to trax&nbsp; 8:53 pace</p> <p>4.93 home&nbsp; 9:28 pace</p> Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 24, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-24-2018.html <p>29.8 to and from work</p> Wed, 24 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 23, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-23-2018.html <p>to work, 9:05 pace</p> Tue, 23 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 22, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-22-2018.html <p>one way to work&nbsp; 9:15 pace</p> Mon, 22 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 19, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-19-2018.html <p>From Garff to work&nbsp; 9:26 pace 1:30</p> Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 18, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-18-2018.html <p>bike to and from work</p> Thu, 18 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 17, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-17-2018.html <p>14.71 mi to work, the rest coming home</p> Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 16, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-16-2018.html <p>bike to and from work</p> Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 15, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-15-2018.html <p>14.73 miles to work 8.51 pace</p> <p>.3 to trax</p> Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:00:00