Long May You Run Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 13:36:12 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Mar 19, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-19-2019.html <p>4.71 miles&nbsp; 935</p> <p>.50 miles&nbsp; 8:54 pace</p> <p>14.72 miles 9:44 pace</p> Tue, 19 Mar 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-18-2019.html <p>4.88&nbsp; miles 9:23</p> <p>.5 miles&nbsp;&nbsp; 9:35 pace</p> <p>14.71 miles 9:46</p> <p>yardwork for the first time yesterday, Sunday - killed the legs</p> Mon, 18 Mar 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 15, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-15-2019.html <p>9:37 pace</p> Fri, 15 Mar 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 14, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-14-2019.html <p>9:37 pace</p> Thu, 14 Mar 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 13, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-13-2019.html <p>4.85 miles 9:05 pace</p> <p>.52 miles 9:29 pace</p> <p>14.73 miles 8:59 pace</p> Wed, 13 Mar 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 12, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-12-2019.html <p>4.85 miles 8:50 pace</p> <p>.5 miles 8:23 pace</p> <p>14.85 miles 9:12 pace</p> Tue, 12 Mar 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 11, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-11-2019.html <p>9:45 pace</p> Mon, 11 Mar 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 08, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-08-2019.html <p>9:56 pace</p> Fri, 08 Mar 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Mar 07, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-07-2019.html <p>4.89 mi 9:04 pace</p> <p>.50&nbsp; mi 8:52 pace</p> <p>14.7&nbsp; mi 9:19 pace</p> Thu, 07 Mar 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Mar 06, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-06-2019.html <p>4.87 miles 9:28 pace</p> <p>.48 miles&nbsp; 8:42 pace</p> <p>14.72 miles 9:46 pace<br /> &nbsp;</p> Wed, 06 Mar 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Mar 05, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-05-2019.html <p>4.83 miles 8:51 pace</p> <p>.49 miles 8:50 pace</p> <p>14.7 miles 9:19 pace</p> Tue, 05 Mar 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Mar 04, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-04-2019.html <p>9:40 pace</p> Mon, 04 Mar 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Mar 01, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-01-2019.html <p>9:47 pace</p> Fri, 01 Mar 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 28, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-28-2019.html <p>9:56</p> Thu, 28 Feb 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Feb 27, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-27-2019.html <p>9:27 pace</p> Wed, 27 Feb 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 25, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-25-2019.html <p>9:38 pace</p> Mon, 25 Feb 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 23, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-23-2019.html <p>7:16 average pace</p> <p>7.20</p> <p>7.19</p> <p>7.22</p> <p>7.18</p> <p>7.19</p> <p>7.28</p> <p>7.15</p> <p>7.01</p> <p>7.06</p> <p>last .3 = 7:10 or 6:30 per garmin</p> Sat, 23 Feb 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 21, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-21-2019.html <p>14.70 mi 9:46 pace</p> <p>.43 mi&nbsp; 9:25 pace</p> <p>4.83&nbsp; mi 9:33 pace</p> Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 19, 2019 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-19-2019.html <p>4.81 miles 9:20 pace</p> <p>.48 miles 8:49 pace</p> <p>14.67 miles 9:43 pace</p> Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:00:00