Long May You Run Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:29:51 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sun, Apr 23, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-23-2017.html <p>6 miles on the track &nbsp;54:58 &nbsp;9:10 ave</p> <p>1st run since treatment friday&nbsp;night. &nbsp;5.5 hrs of yardwork yesterday.</p> Sun, 23 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 21, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-21-2017.html <p>started gel</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 20, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-20-2017.html Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 19, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-19-2017.html Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 18, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-18-2017.html Tue, 18 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 17, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-17-2017.html Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 14, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-14-2017.html Fri, 14 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 13, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-13-2017.html Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 09, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-09-2017.html Sun, 09 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 08, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-08-2017.html Sat, 08 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 07, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-07-2017.html Fri, 07 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 06, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-06-2017.html Thu, 06 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 01, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-01-2017.html <p>out and back from home &nbsp;9:23 ave</p> Sat, 01 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 30, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-30-2017.html Thu, 30 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 29, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-29-2017.html Wed, 29 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 28, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-28-2017.html Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 27, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-27-2017.html Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 23, 2017 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-23-2017.html Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:00:00