Long May You Run Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 08:44:21 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-27-2020.html <p>9.24 pace run to work</p> Thu, 27 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-26-2020.html <p>run to work, 9:08 pace, feel good.</p> <p>.5 to trax</p> <p>3.85 from tracks to home</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Wed, 26 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-24-2020.html <p>9.24 pace - run to work</p> Mon, 24 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-20-2020.html <p>run from downtown to work</p> Thu, 20 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-18-2020.html <p>8:29 ave</p> Tue, 18 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-16-2020.html <p>8:35 pace felt pretty good</p> Sun, 16 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-15-2020.html <p>Liberty 8:48 ave&nbsp; leg felt good.&nbsp; things look promising</p> Sat, 15 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-10-2020.html <p>Liberty part - labored run</p> Mon, 10 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-09-2020.html <p>track 8.48 ave</p> Sun, 09 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 08, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-08-2020.html <p>racing on an injured thigh.</p> <p>7.15&nbsp; 7.29&nbsp; 8.08&nbsp; 8.09&nbsp; 9.04&nbsp; 9.18&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 2.02 last .2</p> <p>very bad</p> Sat, 08 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Fri, Feb 07, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-07-2020.html <p>4 miles behind the capitol</p> Fri, 07 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 01, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-01-2020.html <p>hurt my thigh slow pace.&nbsp; 9:41 pace&nbsp; - started hurting at 5 miles, got much worse.&nbsp; swelled 1 inch in circumference.<br /> &nbsp;</p> Sat, 01 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-29-2020.html <p>15.04&nbsp; 9.31 pace am</p> <p>.5 miles</p> <p>3.54 miles</p> <p>total 19.08</p> Wed, 29 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-28-2020.html <p>9:26 pace - felt very slow, was slow</p> <p>4.93 miles home</p> <p>.5 to Traxx</p> Tue, 28 Jan 2020 07:00:00