Long May You Run Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:19:38 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Apr 20, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-20-2018.html <p>4.65 am yellow</p> Fri, 20 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 19, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-19-2018.html <p>5.15 am yellow</p> <p>4.65</p> Thu, 19 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 18, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-18-2018.html <p>5.15 am miles, yellow</p> <p>10.1</p> Wed, 18 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 17, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-17-2018.html <p>6.15 yellow</p> <p>10.1</p> Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 16, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-16-2018.html <p>5.65</p> <p>10.1&nbsp; windy</p> Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 14, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-14-2018.html <p>Liberty park</p> <p>1:26:58&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 8:42 ave</p> <p>9.11&nbsp; 9.07&nbsp; 9.00&nbsp; 8.46&nbsp; 8.44&nbsp; 8.37&nbsp; 8.34&nbsp; 8.33&nbsp; 8.26&nbsp; 8.01</p> Sat, 14 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 13, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-13-2018.html <p>5.65</p> Fri, 13 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 12, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-12-2018.html <p>5.15 am yellow</p> <p>10.6</p> Thu, 12 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 11, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-11-2018.html <p>7.15 yellow</p> <p>7 miles</p> <p>4.65 miles</p> <p>work-liberty park, Dr vist, home.</p> Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 10, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-10-2018.html <p>6.15 am</p> <p>10.6 pm</p> Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 09, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-09-2018.html <p>6.15 yellow</p> <p>10.1</p> Mon, 09 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 07, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-07-2018.html <p>Liberty park wood chip trail.&nbsp; 3:01.28&nbsp; 8:39 ave</p> <p>9.29</p> <p>9.17</p> <p>9.21</p> <p>9.03</p> <p>9.15</p> <p>9.32</p> <p>8.26</p> <p>9.03</p> <p>8.5</p> <p>8.36</p> <p>8.39</p> <p>8.31</p> <p>8.26</p> <p>8.32</p> <p>8.25</p> <p>8.55</p> <p>7.51</p> <p>8.00</p> <p>7.49</p> <p>7.49</p> <p>7.37</p> <p>felt pretty good today.&nbsp; better than I have for the previous four 20 milers.&nbsp; cool day, no wind.&nbsp; perfect running weather.</p> <p>5th 20 miler</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Sat, 07 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 06, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-06-2018.html <p>5.65 am</p> Fri, 06 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 05, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-05-2018.html <p>5.9 am miles, yellow</p> <p>10.1</p> Thu, 05 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 04, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-04-2018.html <p>5.65 am miles, yellow</p> <p>10.1</p> Wed, 04 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 03, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-03-2018.html <p>5.65 yellow</p> <p>10.1</p> Tue, 03 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 01, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-01-2018.html <p>out and back from home</p> Sun, 01 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 30, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-30-2018.html <p>5.65 am yellow</p> <p>6.15 pm</p> Fri, 30 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 29, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-29-2018.html <p>5.15 am</p> <p>10.1 pm</p> Thu, 29 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 28, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-28-2018.html <p>5.15 am yesllow</p> <p>4.65</p> Wed, 28 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 27, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-27-2018.html <p>6.15 am yellow</p> <p>10.1</p> Tue, 27 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 26, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-26-2018.html <p>4.65</p> <p>10.1 yello</p> Mon, 26 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 24, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-24-2018.html <p>out and back from home.&nbsp; strong wind, headwind.&nbsp; It&#39;s got to be a good workout but I sure dislike running into the wind.&nbsp; 10 miles of constant assault.&nbsp; I was running slow anyway, I&#39;m pretty worn out out.&nbsp; After I turned around at 10.5 miles I didn&#39;t look at my watch until I hit the stop button.&nbsp; No reason to frustrate myself on top of fighting the wind and fighting fatige.&nbsp; 1:40 out and 1:45 back was the final result. &nbsp; 9:32 out 10:00 back.&nbsp; Humiliating.</p> <p>9.49&nbsp; 9.39&nbsp; 9.37&nbsp; 9.43&nbsp; 9.34&nbsp; 9.41&nbsp; 9.34&nbsp; 9.26&nbsp; 9.21&nbsp; 9.18&nbsp; 9.24&nbsp; 10.03&nbsp; 9.52&nbsp; 9.58&nbsp; 10.08&nbsp; 9.57&nbsp; 9.51&nbsp; 9.52&nbsp; 10.17&nbsp; 10.14&nbsp; 10.09&nbsp;</p> Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 23, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-23-2018.html Fri, 23 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 22, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-22-2018.html <p>monday I did not run so these days should be shifted 1 day.</p> Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 21, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-21-2018.html <p>5.65 am yellow</p> <p>10.1</p> Wed, 21 Mar 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 20, 2018 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-20-2018.html <p>6.15 am black</p> <p>10.1</p> Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:00:00